







INDIAN SOCIETY FOR STUDIES IN COOPERATION, PUNE

And

Karnataka State Souharda Federal Cooperative Ltd.,
Bengaluru

In collaboration with

Karnataka State Rural Development and Panchayat Raj University, Gadag,

Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Cooperative Management, Pune

Cordially invite you to grace the Inauguration of

39th Annual National Research Conference

"Cooperative Business Model for Resilience and Sustainability"

Date: 3rd & 4th January, 2025

Venue: Auditorium, KSRDPR University, Gram Gangothri, Nagavi, Gadag

All are cordially Invited

Date: 3rd January, 2025, at 10:30 am Auditorium, KSRDPR University, Gram Gangothri, Nagavi, Gadag

INAUGURATION

Dr. H. K. Patil

Hon'ble Minister for Law, Justice, Human Rights
Parliamentary Affairs, Legislation and Tourism, Government of Karnataka,
District In-charge Minister, Gadag

CHIEF GUESTS

Shri K. N. Rajanna

Hon'ble Minister for Co-operation, Govt. of Karnataka

Shri Priyank Kharge

Hon'ble Minister for RDPR, IT&BT, Govt. of Karnataka and Pro-Chancellor KSRDPRU, Gadaq

Shri Dileep Sanghani

Hon'ble Chairman, IFFCO, New Delhi

KEY-NOTE SPEAKER

Prof. Yashavantha Dongre

Vice-Chancellor, Chanakya University, Bengaluru

FELICITATION TO SAHAKAR RATNA AWARDEES AND DISTINGUISHED CO-OPERATORS

Shri K. L. Patil

Advocate, High Court, Dharwad & Chairman,
The Reddy Co-operative Bank Ltd., Dharwad

Shri Guranna Balaganur

Chairman, PLD Bank, Gadag

Shri R. M. Hegde, Balesara

Advocate & Chairman, TMS, Siddhapur

Shri Mohan Koti

Chairman, Merchant Liberal Co-operative Bank, Gadag

IN PRESENCE OF

Prof. Dr. Suresh V. Nadagoudar

Vice Chancellor (Acting) & Registrar, KSRDPR University, Gadag

Shri G. Nanjangouda CA

President, KSSFCL, Bengaluru

Shri Prashant J. C.

Finance Officer, KSRDPR University, Gadag

PRESIDED BY

Shri G. H. Amin

Chairman, ISSC, Pune

VALEDICTORY

CHIEF GUEST

Dr. Hema Yadav Director, VAMNICOM, Pune

PRESENCE

Prof. Dr. Suresh V. Nadagoudar

Vice Chancellor (Acting) & Registrar, KSRDPR University, Gadag

Shri Sharanagouda G. Patil

MD, KSSFCL, Bengaluru

Dr. Anil Karanjkar

Hon. Secretary, Indian Society for Studies in Co-operation, Pune

PRESIDED BY

Shri A. R. Prasanna Kumar

Vice President, KSSFCL, Bengaluru

ALL ARE CORDIALLY WELCOME

Dr. Anil Karanikar

Hon Secretary, Indian Society for Studies in Co-operation, Pune

Shri Sharanagouda G. Patil

Managing Director, Karnataka State Souharda Federal Cooperative Ltd., Bengaluru

Dr. Abdul Aziz Mulla

Assistant Director, CTPS KSRDPRU, Gadag

Dr. Abhaykumar Gasti

Prog. Coordinator, M.Com & OSD Exams, KSRDPRU, Gadag



Sabaramati Ashram



Swami Vivekanand Statue



Koushalya Vikas Bhavan



School Building

Administration Office:

"Raitha Bhavan" General Cariappa Circle, GADAG-582101 Karnataka.

Campus:

Gram Gangothri Campus, Nagavi, GADAG-582103

Website: www.ksrdpru.ac.in